9/17 Napoleon AMPS 440 +5 381 PMPS 418 - dose increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/view ... =9&t=25092

I am not sure what is going on. It is almost like he is not responding to this increase. He has seemed fine, maybe a little lethargic. Could by Lantus be bad? Just got a new bottle a couple of weeks ago.

Would it be foolish to increase again to 3u so soon? I am just scared since his numbers are running this high. He had a great day less than a week ago, but now I am thinking maybe his shed was just full.
 
Re: 9/17 Napoleon AMPS 440 +5 381

You had a bit of a different start of the day today... don't throw the towel yet... wait and see what Napoleon has for you this evening..... oh... sorry.... that was yesterday's line in your SS (wanna update when you get a chance pls).... so, now, I'm not sure what do say.... maybe the high before the low... sometimes that happens too.

Let's see what others think ok? Add the word "dose" to your subject line and let's see the opinions you get.
 
He had a really nice day on 9/12 with some greens--I think the dose crease of 0.25 will help a lot to level him out--
Hope you see better numbers tomorrow, but it may take a few days. HUgs!
 
Thanks everyone :) :YMHUG:

Didn't get a chance to read till now. His numbers are a little better today, but I think he still may need that increase. May increase him tonight then.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top