Re: 9/20 Podo AMPS 197,+6 92,+12 52
+12 49/52
holy crap. I'm freaking. Podo is acting fine, but this is the lowest I've ever gotten on a test. I've fed her some high carb food and she is acting hungry, but normal. No shot yet, and not likely tonight unless we get a huge jump. Even then it will be reduced. Another test in 30 min.