9/26 Oscar amps 103 +4 190 +7 257 pmps 171 +4 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25929#unread

So last night we got a 48 at pm +5, 64 @ +6, and 105 @ +8. I reduced his dose this morning to 3.5u since we went below 50 twice in the past few days.

Looks like we are running the same pattern today as we did yesterday. I hope he comes down by shot time again!
 
Re: 9/26 Oscar amps 103 +4 190 +7 257

You gotta love it, he keeps you on your toes all the time, doesn't he? :lol: I hope he comes back down again, but it would be nice if he didn't come down that much this time! Nice and easy, Oscar!
 
Re: 9/26 Oscar amps 103 +4 190 +7 257

Laurie and Mr Tinkles said:
You gotta love it, he keeps you on your toes all the time, doesn't he? :lol: I hope he comes back down again, but it would be nice if he didn't come down that much this time! Nice and easy, Oscar!

LOL yes ... if there was a book written about not going according to "The Book" ....... Oscar would be the main author :lol:
 
Re: 9/26 Oscar amps 103 +4 190 +7 257 pmps 171

pmps is 171 ... looks like we are running the same pattern indeed
 
Re: 9/26 Oscar amps 103 +4 190 +7 257 pmps 171

Well, we have puke. Why can't he puke like a normal cat? Its like he is going for distance or something.... then again... he does nothing else like a "normal cat" :lol: I hope this doesn't make his numbers a lot lower tonight. I'll try to get him to eat a little bit once he calms down from the sound of the steam cleaner!
 
+4 tonight is 267. I am guessing that number is due to the puke session 2 hours ago.... maybe his tummy doesn't feel well?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top