9/28 Podo AMPS 135,PMPS 287,+7 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

Seattlebrian

Member Since 2010
yesterday

AMPS 135
+5 51,45 :o

WOW. Seemed like a normal morning, but normal afternoon test came up super low. Looks like it is time for another reduction. Feeding her extra food right now. She should already be at her lowest point of her cycle. But, I will test again in 30 min just in case.
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+5 51 (THUD)

What time was the 45 Brian? nice catch...will be looking for you updated number. Nice job Podo! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+5 51 (THUD)

The 45 was right after the 51. I'm not sure the first test got enough blood.
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+5 51 (THUD)

Those are almost the same number :smile: Remember to add the new number to your subject line in your first post when you get it.
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+5 45,+5.5 52 (THUD)

+5.5 52

Up a little, but not down any more which is good. Another check in 30.
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+5 45,+5.5 52 (THUD)

WHOA! look at you Podo! Keeping your bean busy! Good luck Brian - looks like she is coming up some. nice catch!!
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+5 45,+5.5 52,+6 62 (THUD)

+6 62

Slowly working her way up. Gave her some more higher carb food.
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+5 45,+5.5 52,+6 62,+7 68 (THUD)

+7 68

She doesn't want to eat any more, so hopefully she will keep climbing.
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+5 45,+5.5 52,+6 62,+7 68,+8.5 143

Nice day.
Hoping the evening is just as pleasant!
Good catch at +5 Brian.
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,+4 45,+4.5 52,+5 62,+6 68,+7.5 143

oops, I'm actually 1 hour off on all these times.

AMPS 135
+4 45
+4.5 52
+5 62
+6 68
+7.5 143

not that it really matters all that much. Does explain fighting against the drop at the start though.
 
Re: 9/28 Podo AMPS 135,PMPS 287

PMPS 287

Seems Mannie's mermaids have scared Podo back up to the yellow. I'll lower her dose once the rebound is over, probably in the morning.
 
Oh Podo! Not so high there... Bummer on the bounce Brian - I hope she clears this quickly.

:-D I will have to tell Mannie to keep his mermaids in line and stop scaring all the kitties. I hope you guys have a good day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top