10/2 Emma AMPS 111 PMPS 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristen & Emma (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Morning all -

We have the lowest ever AMPS this morning with a 111! Woo hoo! :-D And I can't believe I didn't think twice about shooting her whole dose. I'm second guessing myself right now because I can't be here past +2 this morning. Have a conference to attend for the AM and won't be back til probably +8 at the earliest. I'll check her before I leave, and I'm thinking I may leave her a bunch of MC food just to be safe.

Right now I'm going btb...
 
Re: 10/2 Emma AMPS 111

Morning Kristin,

What a great ps Emma. She'll be fine while you are out with her little buffet. :smile: Have a good day.

jan and sara
 
Re: 10/2 Emma AMPS 111

Isn't it funny how in the beginning we are always second guessing ourselves, even at a much higher amps number? Just shows what a long ways you guys have come ... and this is a GREAT amps! Have a great saturday guys!
 
Re: 10/2 Emma AMPS 111

Great AMPS!, and nice 'hooting. Go Emma!

I will do what you talked about when I have to be gone for the day, even with low amps. MC, or even a high end LC does the trick for Mannie, and he's been fine. Good luck - have a good one today.
 
Re: 10/2 Emma AMPS 111 +8 203

Well, she survived while I was gone! She ate almost all of her LC food I left, PLUS ALL of the MC, which was a good amount. No wonder she's at 203 at +8! I'm sorta bummed I couldn't stick around to see where she would've gone with that 111 today, but the conference was great so at least I got to do something I enjoyed if I had to miss it!

It is a gorgeous day here in Boston - I'm going to hang out on the deck for a while with the puppies. Hope everyone's enjoying their day!
 
Re: 10/2 Emma AMPS 111 +1.75 133 +8 203

Hi Kristen

agrees - nice shooting this morning!
she will get those nice numbers again.
glad you had a good time!!
 
Well, I took a risk tonight and bumped up Emma's dose to 5.0. I was going back and forth on it, and I decided that tonight would be the night to try it, since I've already had a nap this afternoon, and I'll be home all night, and can be home all day tomorrow if I need to be. She's been really flat lately, with very little fluctuation in her cycles (except for today, because of all the MC food she had), so I'm hoping we'll see some greens, but not too low. I'm armed with strips and karo and MC and HC food, so I'm ready, just in case!
 
Nice shooting this morning! When I leave food out for Tinkles, he eats all of it and ends up being high too, but of course that is better than too low. Good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top