10/3 Kim's Shadow amps 133, +4 56, +6 75 pmps 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kim 'n Shadow

Member Since 2010
happy sunday LLers

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26479

not sure if the 133 is a bounce or if it is a reflection of the amount of 18% she got in the wee hours. have to confess I likely overdid it because I wanted her to be safe while I was sleeping. didn't have to get out the Karo, though, she came right back up with the 18%. I left out her regular LC in case she got low again in the night and one of the civvies had his face in it as I staggered back to bed.

I did notice some healthy LB contributions in the wee hours this morning. She has eaten and is purring, 3/5 P's accounted for. She's not one for pokies but she was sweet and tolerant in the night, prolly because she is so fond of that 18%. we took our earned reduction today, still a good-sized dose of 2.25u. wonder if we will ever join the microdose club. at this rate it will be a while. oh well, I guess it's a good think I like you guys, we are going to be around here a while. :-D

no ~O) ~O) for me yet, I'm btb.

have a good sunday, I'll catch up with everyone later.
 
Re: 10/3 Kim's Shadow amps 133

Wonderful start to the morning, though....I'd be happy with that AMPS but guess it's all relative. Boy I would also be happy going btb but not in the cards today..maybe catch a nappus later. Have a great day Shadow and Kim.
 
Re: 10/3 Kim's Shadow amps 133, +4 56, +6 75

Kim, I always love to look at Shadow's SS, it's SO pretty! Beautiful numbers again today, you're doing such a great job! Congrats and good luck with the dosecrease. :-D
 
these pre-shot blues remind me to be more diligent about that +9 snack. Over the past 3-4 days, I have moved her shot times by an hour. It used to be second nature to prepare that snack, now I have to remember to do it at a different time. we'll get there.
 
Nice day today for Shadow. Look at that 56. YAY - good job Shadow!

Hear ya on the +8. I have a feeder, but Mannie seems to think that all food should be served... a battle. He knows it has food, but still waits by his bowl. ohmygod_smile

Good luck with the dosecrease. Hear ya on the microdoses too... not too sure we will ever be there, Mannie is at 3.25, so along ways for us. It's OK though. He's happy. so good enough for me. Hope Shadow is too - sounds like that is the case.

have a good evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top