10/6 Jake +13 AMps 253.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
We are little late ,sleep late!
Jake is BACK TO NORMAL himself - beging for food....no,no buddy- it's over.
This 'high' number is from much decreased dose,HC and late shoot!
Whatever was wrong (maybe upset stomach because of fat raw chicken?)now is over.We have to go with regular food schedule
and he is not happy with that. Good Big boy!
Have a nice day,everyone!
 
SO happy to read your post this morning Bo! this is so good that he is eating and is back to his old sweet self!
Good boy Jake!! :mrgreen:
 
i'm so happy to hear jake is feeling better today!
you know, even though he's doing better it might not be a bad idea to get him in to have some blood work drawn.
has it been awhile since he's had any lab work done?
 
Re: 10/6 Jake +13 AMps 253.....PMps 253....

This is rebound and hid doses were screwed because not eating.
Hope we will come back to normal in couple days!
have a great evening,everyone!

Keep Linda and Bear Man in Your thoughts and hearts!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top