10/6 Kazi AMPS:116 +6:114 PMPS:187 +2:117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda

Member Since 2010
Much better start to the day than yesterday! Skipping that shot killed us. I thought she was nearing an OTJ trial with her micro dose and good numbers, but if 1 skipped shot sends her into the 200s I guess not. :-|


Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26701
 
Re: 10/6 Kazi AMPS:116

great amps this morning! I would not give up on hopes of an OTJ trial for you guys .. maybe not today, maybe not this month, but I would not give up hope!
 
Re: 10/6 Kazi AMPS:116

I agree with Devon - never give up hope! Muffin had an OTJ trial, which we had to cancel after 4 1/2 days, but I'm still hopeful and confident that she'll get there some day!
 
Re: 10/6 Kazi AMPS:116 +6:114 PMPS:187

Still yo-yo'ing... she tends to not go right back to good numbers if we get off track so I will give her a few more days before I bump up her dose back up. (hopefully I can find an in- between from her old dose and the decrease...) She is acting normal, currently playing jungle kitty and mauling a cat toy...appetite is great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top