10/7 Binks PMPS 331 +3.5 431 decrease

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg 31-43 skipping shot..correct posting ?

It's actually your +14 or so from yesterday.

I'm sure you'll be happy to get back on schedule! and here you were suggesting you were going to pass the popcorn in my condo last night!! Binks didn't like that, at all!!
 
Re: 10/7 Binks +14 31 skipping shot

yeah...that and the annie search probably got him a lil miffed.

he just grinned up at me after late breffis and said "Action Jackson, reporting for duty" and i said "more like Priscilla, drama queen of the desert"

thanks for all the help, guys...
 
Re: 10/7 Binks +14 31 skipping shot

Good job Celi Posturpedic! That's an AMBG there AMBG +14=31
What time are you going to shoot - at +24? guess you get to pick the time you want, no?
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 skipping shot

thanks pat...think binks picks the time since he did all the work...but i'm vetoing his 4am/4pm to a more mattwiss-preferred MST 6am/6pm :)
 
Re: 10/7 Binks +14 31 skipping shot

Wow, 31 at +14. I'm guessing at this point you didn't shoot, you did feed though? Well of course you did or you would no longer have fingers to type with. What is your new schedule going to be?

Dorothy, way to get your mama's attention back where it belongs! We're heading to Mannie's again today, lots of planning to do. -- Tess

Celi, you could go the old fashioned way and make screens to set in around the porch floor to ceiling. It wouldn't be permanent that way for resale. Or you could build an arbor in the yard and do the same thing. That way they can get down in the grass and plants and it would be nice yard feature.
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 skipping shot

yes, but you test fast as heck even under adverse conditions, lady ann...

i like both ideas...but think the grandbean, who has the final say, will veto the arbor. i think the best route is going to be as you say...remoovable framework screens for the patio...

ETA: "remoovable" ?? must be the "cudd" in me talking :)
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 skipping shot

What a morning!!! I'll be anxious to see what he does the rest of the day. And what a great thing that you get to pick your own time!!!

Holy moly Binks...you had me scared there when you wouldn't come up with the karo!!! Did you get some breffis so we can go to Mannie's this morning? You better be doing better later so we can get our special juice and go to Bear's tonight!
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 +1 98 no shot

that wassa ma plan, gracie...wear the old beanbag out so can come see you guys...it work too...she sayin since the 98 she goin down fur nap! sneak out soon as she snore. see how she like snuggle up to brat tortie gurl

binks
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 +1 98 no shot

Binks...I hear ya!! Ever since that little wind up toy, Tobey, came here, I can hardly get totally private Gracie time because he has to be everywhere I am. It's like he's my shadow. I tried growling and hissing and swatting and he STILL just gives me this goofy look and rolls on his back like "aren't I the cutest thing you've ever seen? NO!!!! II'M the cutest thing anyone has seen!! Thankfully, my mamabean tells me all the time that I am the most gorgeous, special kitty.

On a serious note here ....sorry....how does this work for Binks now? The 1.25u kept him too high, the 1.5u immediately sent him diving. So does he get a fat 1.25? If he goes back to the 1.25, why would that work now when it didn't just a couple days ago? I know...my interminable questions but...inquiring minds :lol: :lol:

Sweet nappus girlfriend.
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 +15 98 +18 230 no shot

think a combination of factors might make the 1.25 successful for him this time...new lantus pen, better shooting on my part...hopefully no upset from the annie quarter...we'll see tho.

silly bean...40 mins was not the NAP i had planned, but just a nap...feeling good anyway...
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 +15 98 +18 230 +20 308 pmps in 1 hr

honestly thought his bg would be higher (knock on wood). plan is to reset his pmps to one hour from now.
annie rpt- she looks verra happy and is running around...

so funny...got locked out of facebook acct and only way to restore is to identify fotos of friends. have so many new FDMB friends, and if it was all cat fotos...i'd ace the test, but...it's kind of like going to the bank and trying to guess your mother's maiden name. so binks now has an acct, and i keep trying to friend myself so i can study all your pics to pass the test!

Livin' la Vida Loca
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 +15 98 +18 230 +20 308 pmps in 1 hr

wow - what a day you have had with Binks. I'm gone for the day, and look at what I have missed! Sure not much of a bounce either. Must feel good to reset the clock too.

Have a good one... How's Annie, or did I miss that? oh - just read that she is happy and running around... I would help if I read. YAY!
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 +15 98 +18 230 +20 308 pmps in 1 hr

That's why I'm not on Facebook. I haven't had a pix taken in years that I'd allow on the web.
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 +15 98 +18 230 +20 308 pmps in 1 hr

i'm with you there, ann...people only get to look at the pets on mine! least my pets is cute...and when anyone snaps a sneak foto of me, the result makes 'em regret it... every time it's "um, no...that's not really keeper" :)) it ain't my house that needs an Extreme Makeover
 
Re: 10/7 Binks ambg +14 = 31 +15 98 +18 230 +20 308 pmps in 1 hr

Binks you are having a busy day today looking good and hope you clear that bounce quick
 
Re: 10/7 Binks PMPS 331 decrease

can't believe i posted so many times this morning and did not once type "holy crap' !

back on schedule, binks feeling verra good...annie seems quite well also...

smudge got some extra attention today and her own nanner cuz she's been very gracious about the matriarch being third in the attention queue.

on a personal note...just want to say thank you all again...and as many others have pointed out already, all i have ever seen on this board is love, laughter, tears of both joy and sorrow, sympathy, empathy, caring, support and guidance. and i have the utmost gratitude for that and for all of you.

celi and the binkster

ETA: oh, and some really wild cat gatherings and some sumptious looking desserts!
 
ouch. poor little empty-shedded kitty.

this bean is exhausted...so hope everyone has a restful and healthy night...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top