1/15 Blackie AMPS-412,+5-229,+9.75-198,PMPS-430,+5-364

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Team Blackie (GA), Jan 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/14 Condo

    Moving to 5 units tonight, not pleased with his progress or numbers. Going to shoot much earlier tonight since I shot late this morning.

    I've lost all hope for regulation.
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412

    Good morning

    don't lose hope - there's always hope, some kitties just take their sweet time ok?
    Good luck with new dose tonight.

    Have a good day :)
     
  3. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412

    Aww, Ken, don't give up hope just yet. Like Ronnie said, some kitties just take more time then others. Is Blackie still getting to go outside? If so, he may still be getting into some things that you don't know about...it is a possibility?? I know that you can't keep him in the house for fear of losing your sanity, so this may be something you will have to live with.
    Good luck with your dosecrease tho.
     
  4. Team Blackie (GA)

    Team Blackie (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412

    Yeah he still goes outside but I am very sure hes not eating anything out there, except for birds or mices whenever he catches them. He only goes out if someones home. There is no way hes staying indoors all day, it just won't work.
     
  5. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412,+5-229,+9.75-198,PMPS-430

    good luck with the new dose, ken!
     
  6. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Blackie AMPS-412,+5-229,+9.75-198,PMPS-430

    No losing hope! It's still really early on - not even 3 months yet. Many, many kitties are not regulated at this point. Just keep doing what you are doing, increasing when called for, reducing when earned, and testing. It will all fall into place.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page