10/12 Jake AMps 295....PMps 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
Jake is nice and yellw and happy as he can be!
Sleep with us on the bed,purring at 4:30am,cudlling till I get up test,feed and shoot.
He ate 1/4 EVO ,make his LB deposit,wipe his bum on the mat and now is guarding BR doors laying on the middle hall!
Good boy,Jakey!
 
Re: 10/12 Jake AMps 295....

sounds like Jake has started his day well, now let's see some blues Jake.
Have a great Tuesday
 
Re: 10/12 Jake AMps 295....

Hey jake! Sounds like you had an busy morning already ... now let's see you come down nice and slow ok? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/12 Jake AMps 295....

Bo & Jake said:
...make his LB deposit,wipe his bum on the mat...
bo, i have to ask. is it possible jake needs his anal sacs expressed?
i'm only asking because i've just recently gone through this with one of my civvies. one of his anal sacs ended up rupturing.
one of the most common signs of a problem with the anal sacs is "scooting" or rubbing their bottoms on a rug or mat.
it *could* also explain a lack of appetite.

maybe something to check out...
 
Gave 4th dose of 2.5u and we did get some blues today.
Don't want to rush with increase because for Jake takes longer for dose to settle!
Hope everyone have a nice evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top