Frip&Grip
Member Since 2010
Hello LL,
I’m opening a condo today to have advice for tonight’s dosing. I haven’t posted in a couple of weeks because everything is going well.... but I log in regularly to read others.
Please see Frip’s SS.
I noticed something changed in the last month or so, we get more regular blues and greens. cat_pet_icon Frip has late nadir (around +12).
He’s been doing well more like his younger self (jumps on news paper, sleeps in bed, chases mouse toy, sleeps in laundry basket, etc…)
I already lowered the dose from 2.4U (Sept. 22) to 1.75U (yesterday night). This morning AMBG is 2.2 (40). Decided to skip shot this morning to stay on schedule (11:30 bid).
What dose should I give him tonight/next days?
I’m opening a condo today to have advice for tonight’s dosing. I haven’t posted in a couple of weeks because everything is going well.... but I log in regularly to read others.
Please see Frip’s SS.
I noticed something changed in the last month or so, we get more regular blues and greens. cat_pet_icon Frip has late nadir (around +12).
He’s been doing well more like his younger self (jumps on news paper, sleeps in bed, chases mouse toy, sleeps in laundry basket, etc…)
I already lowered the dose from 2.4U (Sept. 22) to 1.75U (yesterday night). This morning AMBG is 2.2 (40). Decided to skip shot this morning to stay on schedule (11:30 bid).
What dose should I give him tonight/next days?