10/16PowderPMPS307+2 282+3161+4 93

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: PSAMPS386

I think we need to have Powder get rid of the 6th P -- pink!

You might want to put Powder's name in your subject line so we know it's his condo.
 
Re: PSAMPS386

Yeah I had to stare at the date on the condo and then I saw it was Powders condo well starting out on the pink floor it looks like hope Powder comes down soon today for you and I have been experimenting with shot areas on DL and I am sure ECID but he seems to do better when I shoot in the scruff
 
Re: 10/16PowderAMPS386+3.5294

This laptop has a mind of it's own :roll: I don't know how I could have typed all the info and then it vanishes tech stuff is so aggravating to me :lol: Well although the number isn't lower he is at least out of the pinks :smile: Thanks for urging him I'll see where he goes from here. He ate again. That makes 1 1/2 cans lc so far. Since he needs to gain weight I don't care and would rather give more L. Yesterday he ate 4 cans! He doesn't like the 2 hour fast before PS time. cat(2)_steam and becomes very vocal and rubbing on legs. He actually forgot himself today and rubbed on his least favorite dog :dizcat

hope everyone has a green or blue caturday.
 
Re: 10/16PowderAMPS386+3.5294

Yellow is better than pink! Great start Powder. Too funny he rubbed on his least favorite dog! :lol:
 
Re: 10/16PowderPMPS307

Hi everyone. Pretty quiet day here. Shooting the scruff shots has definitely stopped the very low numbers and trying to jockey between miniscule doses. Interesting looking at his SS still seems to have nadir +3-+5. But I noticed that his BG came down some so close to next shot. Is that due to the scruff shot or is his pancreas waking up a bit?
Since I'm coming up on dose 6 any ideas on staying with the scruff shots and going up on the dose soon?OR ...go back to flank shots and decreasing without stable BGs? Your experience is appreciated.
 
Re: 10/16PowderPMPS307+2 282+3 161

IT WORKED!!! You all cheered Powder on so well :RAHCAT :RAHCAT that he got the courage to jump down to the second floor.Thanks everyone :!: Maybe now the glucose brain fog will be gone and that dog won't be getting "powdered"Tena. I'm not sure who was more surprised Powder or Trina who looked like she thought something horrible was about to happen. :lol: See y'all in the am.
 
Wow...he's in GREEN now!!! You should put the funny green guy on your condo....Great work for Powder and you tonight, Kathy. So sorry I haven't dropped in today...I so appreciate all your support and checking in on Gracie. Do you think it made a difference to do the scruff shot?? I was shooting Gracie in the side of the chest...2: below spine and behind the shoulders; I couldn't tell it was helping so I switched back to the scruff. Now it may be purely coincidence but the first scruff shot and down she came!! So I'm sticking with the scruff!!

I'm going to nap while I can. Hope you have a wonderful surfy evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top