1/15 Moses AMPS 352 PMPS 188

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Erica & Moses, Jan 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Erica & Moses

    Erica & Moses Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010
    Yesterday's Condo:
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2617

    Thanks all about the advice on dosing and additional spot checks. This weekend might be tough to gain extra tests, but I want to fit more in. Thanks for the tips, I really appreciate it!

    Moses hit blue tonight!!! Yay!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy Boy. Baker boy is going to be baking some biscuits tonight with those energized paws!

    TGIF :mrgreen:
     
  2. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    nice pmps! i'd get a +2 off of this...
     
  3. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Coming down nicely. Any update? Like Jill suggested, the lower your preshot, the earlier your first spot check should be.
     
  4. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    That is a great PMPS number... Yay for the blue!!
    Good luck on your spot check.. Could be an exciting numbrah! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page