1/15 Buddy AMPS 123 (0.75u), PMPS 129 (0.50u), +5 66

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by sommerbethel, Jan 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sommerbethel

    sommerbethel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2631

    Buddy is a fuzzy bear today...

    Hopefully this will be the end of my crazy posting times...DBF shot a reduced dose tonight bc I was gone all day for work and am just getting home at PM +5...

    ni ni ll...
     
  2. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sounds like you deserve a good night's sleep! Ni ni, Sommer!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page