10/23 Podo AMPS 234,+3 238,PMPS 256,+6 258

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/23 Podo AMPS 234,+3 238,+5 246,+7 243,+9 275

+9 275

:( going up. So, it looks like time for a dose increase tonight.
 
Re: 10/23 Podo AMPS 234,+3 238,+5 246,+7 243,+9 275

Brian, I see no entries on Podo's SS since the 19th. Has she been in the yellows all this time?
 
Re: 10/23 Podo AMPS 234,+3 238,+5 246,+7 243,+9 275

If you just increased on the 18th, it's too soon to increase the dose. The minimum amount of time is 4 cycles. Tonight at this dose will be 4 cycles. Generally, it's helpful to hold the dose for 4 - 6 cycles. Given that you've gotten no mid-cycle tests during the AMs for 5 days and none yesterday or today, you might want to think conservatively.
 
Re: 10/23 Podo AMPS 234,+3 238,+5 246,+7 243,+9 275

thanks for updating your spreadsheet. It does look like you have room for an increase.

Don't worry about the flatness, that's what Lantus does well.
 
Re: 10/23 Podo AMPS 234,+3 238,+5 246,+7 243,+9 275,PMPS 256

PMPS 256 2.5U (+0.25U)

FYI, new test strips starting at +7 today. We'll see if the higher dose can get her back down. I don't mind flat, but I'd rather see flat in the low 100s.
 
Re: 10/23 Podo AMPS 234,+3 238,+5 246,+7 243,+9 275,PMPS 256

that is one flat cat... what's up Podo? you really like them yellows? Could be she is gearing up for action. have a good night, and I hope Podo can find those blues soon.
 
+6 258

Got a keytone test in as well, and it was negative for any keytones. So, at least all these high numbers lately aren't causing too much trouble.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top