Frip&Grip
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
Just when you start thinking we may not need this for much longer… :YMSIGH:
My poor baby is all sugary this morning AMPS 266… :sad: Guess I shouldn’t have skipped his shot yesterday morning....
He’s still doing good ..... cat_pet_icon although I noticed he was more hungry this morning than he’s been lately..
I’ll give this new dose a couple of days before adjusting…
Just when you start thinking we may not need this for much longer… :YMSIGH:
My poor baby is all sugary this morning AMPS 266… :sad: Guess I shouldn’t have skipped his shot yesterday morning....
He’s still doing good ..... cat_pet_icon although I noticed he was more hungry this morning than he’s been lately..
I’ll give this new dose a couple of days before adjusting…