10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 PMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
Hello Everyone,

We're back! I haven't had a chance to fill out our SS from this past week yet, but I have all of the information written down on a paper SS I left for my mom. I will fill it out tonight when I am home from work. I will tell you this, I think my boy will be ready for a reduction soon. He went into the 40s on Friday, the low 50s Monday night - very early in the cycle (mom curbed the drop with food) and he is at 69 +5 today. If he goes close or below 50 today I am reducing his dose. He looked wonderful when I got home. My mom did a great job with him. She was sick herself but stayed up with him last Friday night when he has such a drop into the 40s. I am so lucky to have her. Figures it is when I go on vacation that he decides he's going to have multiples crazy drop days!!!

Florida was gorgeous!!! No humidity, mid 80s and sunny the whole time. I would love to live in Orlando. I know it is so hot in the summer, but I could handle it. Better than snow!

All P's in place today. Nap looks great, plenty of energy. No longer ravenous, still walking away and coming back instead of scarfing his food. Hope everyone is having a good day!!
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 - Back from Vacation

Glad to hear you had a great vacation and that Napoleon did so well. Do you rent out your mom?
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 - Back from Vacation

Glad you're back and that Napoleon did so well while you were gone. And you had a great time too! Vacations are important. Do you think you're mom would like to come to Colorado in January? I would love her to pet sit my kitties. :-D
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 +6~71- Back from Vacation

Thanks everyone!! Sorry, she takes care of him for me when I am at work by getting his +5 so no renters :lol: If Nap goes OTJ, we'll talk ;-)

Looks like he is surfing - +6~71
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 +6~71 - Back from Vacation

would you rent out your mom in exchange for strips and HC catfood??

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 +6~71 - Back from Vacation

Throw in a private jet to get her back at forth to my house for +5 and you got yourself a deal! :lol:

Strips and HC do sound tempting......
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 +6~71 - Back from Vacation

Tell your Mom that we are all jealous....not fair that she takes care of ONLY her DDs kitty.... :sad:
What about US??????
Glad you had a nice time Nicole....and your Mom did such a great job with Napoleon!!
Florida is great without humidity....but I think Orlando is pretty bad in the summer months. Then there is wonderful weather for about 9-10 remaining ones in the year.
Come on down!!! :razz:
Orlando is inland but it is nicer on the coasts....
I am on the West Coast...you could live near me here...you know, like down the block from me...
Within walking distance for Mom to come over here. Okay? That is a good idea, isn't it? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 +6~71 - Back from Vacation

I'm glad you had such a wonderful vacation and your Mom did a fabulous job with Napoleon.
He's looking great
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 +6~71 - Back from Vacation

so glad to hear you had a nice time on vacation and that you have a mom who is willing to look after your furbaby .. my whole family runs the other way when I bring up catsitting to them! Good luck with the new dose when you take it!
 
Re: 10/27 Napoleon AMPS 335 +5~69 +6~71 - Back from Vacation

Thanks everyone!!!!

Don't tempt me Pat! There may be a little blonde woman and 2 black and white cats at your door tomorrow :lol: I'll take Florida however I can get it! West coast works for me. I was in Tampa and St. Petersburg this past week also. My father in law lives in St. Pete. But if we moved there I wouldn't tell him :lol: I'm terrible.

I'm going to decrease to 3u skinny tonight. He is down to 53 at +7.5 and that is with curbing with extra snacks. He has come close enough for me. Decrease tonight! Wish us luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top