10/29 Napoleon AMPS 379 PMPS 137 +5~175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28509

Napoleon had quite a big drop last night at PMPS. Went from 241 PMPS to 61 @ +3. I slowed the drop with food and he surfed green. This is on his newly reduced dose of 3u skinny. I wanted to take him down skinny first before I took him down a whole .25 to make sure we don't miss the correct dose. If he continues to have steep drops I will take him down to 2.75 as I will not be able to curb with food on a daily basis if he is dropping fast. We'll see how he does.

All P's are in place. I have noticed though that when he goes below 70 it makes him tired. He will get up and look fine and eat, but he just looks knocked out for some reason.

Hope everyone is having a good day :smile:
 
Re: 10/29 Napoleon AMPS 379 +5~282

Nice job last night Nicole!! Very pretty greens. I bet he will get back down there for you again soon, right Napoleon?
 
Re: 10/29 Napoleon AMPS 379 +5~282 +10~151

Hey Nicole! Moonie gets tired when she goes lower also....and after she eats...and if it's raining....and after hugs & scritches..and, and, :lol: :lol:
Yes, going lower makes her tired & eats less--You are doing really great now!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/29 Napoleon AMPS 379 +5~282 +10~151

Thanks so much Ronnie :YMHUG: I guess their bodies get used to the higher numbers and lower just feels wrong sometimes. Craziness. Either way - I am liking where he is going. Finally feel like we are seeing some improvement!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top