11/2PowderPMPS403+2.5 252

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy&Powder

Member Since 2010
Yesterdays condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28778
+6.25 134
+10 356
+11 364

WCR All 4 P's in place.(No play anymore) He will be adding a new P soon peeved cat(2)_steam He's been pleading for his breckfast for over an hour now poor baby. I decided to stay home still not feeling great and work with elderly so not a great idea to expose them. I'm home to monitor.

Can I shoot his earned dosecrease at 11.50 this am and then 1/2 hour earlier tonight?
 
Re: 11/2Powder+11 364Can I shoot

Kathy, since you are home to monitor, I would say that shooting early with a decrease would be ok....remember that shooting early is like an increase, so it may act more like an increase than a decrease in dose. As far as shooting early again tonight...that seems too much to me, but wait for others' opinions.
 
Re: 11/2Powder+11 364Can I shoot

I would be hesitant to shoot early tonight, as well. I would, however wait to see what the numbers look like. You could shoot 30 min. early tomorrow morning though.
 
Re: 11/2Powder+11 364Can I shoot

Sounds like you got some good advice for shooting ... powder, come on down now, no reason to be up that high .. all the other kitties are on the lower levels this morning so come on down and join them! hope you start feeling better soon .. have a great day!
 
Re: 11/2Powder+11 364Can I shoot

Don't linger up there Powder..you have work to do on the lower floors! hope you have a good day...and feel better soon, okay, Kathy? :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/2Powder356

Powder what are you doing on the pink floor it sure is a popular place right now lets come on down and good luck with the new dose
 
Re: 11/2Powder356

Thanks Peter and Pat I feel better today than yesterday. At least I can monitor the boy after messing up our schedule. :roll:
I'm hoping he gets curious and wants to see what's going on with all the other wise kitties who know that blues and greens are the best places to be :mrgreen:
Hope you and everyone in LL has a good day. Healing vines and white light to all the ailing kitties and comforting hugs to all who are grieving or are worried.
 
Re: 11/2Powder356+2 322 +4.172

It's so nice to see 4 straight days of Powder being in blues and greens :-D Don't know if he'll get greens today but if not it's still all good.

I have been trying to find the formula for figuring carbs I've seen posted so far no luck. Does anyone know where I can get it?
 
Re: 11/2Powder356+2 322 +4.172 +597+5.65 89

Do I dare think 'cause I'm sure not saying. nailbite_smile The drop seems a little slower maybe :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: My fingers toes and I've crossed Powder's paws. Course he didn't leave them that way. :lol:
 
Re: 11/2Powder356 +5 97+5.65 89+6 79+6.5 64

Wasn't going to feed him anything but I chickened out I hope I didn't blow it. I gave him 1/2 tsp of 6% Its been over an hour now no sudden dive.Oh my is this what all you with those talented aquakitties feel. My hearts in my throat.. nailbite_smile
 
Re: 11/2Powder356 +6 97+6.65 89+7 79+7.5 64

Oh my gooness that mama bean been so cited bout somethin that she has to keep fix thins in the puter. Somthin bout messin up the +numbers. Whatever that means.

I' m messing up the hours ohmygod_smile Will put in a recap for the day so far.
 
Re: 11/2Powder356 +6 97+6.65 89+7 79+7.5 64

Kathy, looking very good! Nice to see Powder surfing the greens...go Powder! :-D

That sure doesn't look like a decrease, I'm thinking it's a good thing you didn't shoot earlier.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/2Powder356 +6 97+6.65 89+7 79+7.5 64

rECAP tODAY
AMPS 356 Two hrs later than usual :sad:
Dosecrease skinny 0.75

+2.5 322
+4.25 172
+5.25 137
+5.60 125 freshened up LC w/ 1/4 can more and chicken broth just picked at it
+6.12 97
+6.65 89
+7 79
+7.50 64 :RAHCAT HOORAY :RAHCAT A PERSONAL BEST FOR POWDER :RAHCAT
+8 67
+8.5 85
Thanks Laurie I am so psyched :-D I can hardly stand it. I don't know whether to laugh with joy or cry with relief. dancing_cat I was beginning to think I'd never see this day. THANK YOU LANTUS LAND :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/2Powder356 +6 97+6.65 89+7 79+7.5 64

It's a wonderful thing to see those greens for Powder. I know what you mean about being excited - it's exciting, thrilling and scarey all at once. Good job with him today Kathy. and Good job Powder. There is nothing chicken in the way you handled him today. Excellent!

Surf, Powder, Surf!
 
Re: 11/2Powder356 +6 97+7 79+8 67+9 113

That's it exactly KIm. It might be over now but he usually is bouncing and he's never gone past his nadir in green or still been in blue now. All and all it has been a great day for him and we've turned a corner I hope will continue.Thanks for your kind words and hanks for visiting.
 
Well he really bounced after that nice little surf but he's coming down nicely again. I will try to test in night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top