11/3 Sue PMPS - 110, +2=49, +3=57, +4=101, +8=120, +11=146

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jenny and Sue

Member Since 2010
I was on vacation for a long weekend and my wonderful neighbor took care of my cats for me (reduced the dose while I was gone...kept it the same now). Everything went fine. Since I've gotten back, the numbers are looking great---finally! :) Sue is feeling great and is weighing in at a whopping 10 lbs! (He was 11 lbs in June, down to 8 lbs on Oct. 6 when diagnosed)! He's eating great and acting even better. Playing and having lots of fun!
 
Re: 11/3 Sue AMPS 114, +8 101

Jenny,

So glad things went well while you were away. It's always nice to hear of a playing happy kitty. :-D

Have a nice night.

jan and sara
 
Re: 11/3 Sue PMPS - 110

What a nice neighbor you have to care for your kitties while you were gone. Impressed! Sue sure is looking good - very nice PMPS!
 
Re: 11/3 Sue PMPS - 110

Yes, I am very lucky. My neighbor has had Type 1 diabetes for 18 years and she is on Lantus as well, so she understands how to test and the importance of the shots every 12 hours. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top