11/5 PowderPMPS425

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy&Powder

Member Since 2010
Yesterdays Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28997

Recap of yesterday
AMPs 398 shot skinny 0.75
+9.5 312
PMPS 425 shot skinny 0.75
+6 43 fed 1/2 tsp gravy wouldn't eat it so crumbled dental treat on top
+6.25 86
+6.30 116
+7.0 263

WCR Powder's P's in place including picky :roll: Pleading loudly for food. Practically jumped into my arms to be tested. HI :shock: The way he bounces is for the kangaroos ohmygod_smile
Did the dosecrease to 0.5U. This bouncing feels like a rollercoaster ride.Down and up, up and down. :sad: I must be doing something wrong that he can't get on a dose to give him time to heal.

It's wonderful about Muffin. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy OFF THE JUICE DAY. Good day to everyone and may your tests be green.
 
Re: 11/5 PowderAMPS HI

sorry to see HI today powder .. what's up with that? You and mocha both need to stop bouncing so crazy hard ... come on down now ok? Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 11/5 PowderAMPS HI

Hi Powder HI is not the area to be :shock: Powder you need to get rid of that pogo stick and stop bouncing so much lets come down a floor or 2
 
Re: 11/5 PowderAMPS HI

I don't think you're doing anything wrong, Kim. It's just Powder's liver over-reacting to the green numbers. I wish we could find a fix for bouncing because there seems to be a lot of bouncy kitties. Have a great Friday!
 
Kathy..I hear you!!! It's tough when they are having great numbers but then you have to reduce and then they shoot up. But I think that is the way this
goes and we are just along for the ride :lol: :lol: I keep saying to Gracie's liver...."it's ok...I'm in control...I won't let anything bad happen...we don't need any
extra glycogen". And to her Mr.P "WORK WORK WORK....GET WITH IT!!" :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
One thing you can do is to shoot through the rebound. What that means is if the pre-shot number after a reduction is earned is high, like this morning, you can shoot the old dose one last time. The higher dose will help to balance out the rebound.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top