11/5Do Lou amps258+3 251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28993

WCR he is doing well would love to get back in better numbers wondering if I should raise his dose or wait a bit since this week has been messed up because of the bad pen incident :YMSIGH: anyway we have 4P's still waiting on the LB poo trip :-D Lily is still not coughing but still not herself talked to the vet about her last night and he said it would just take a little more time for her to get over it but at least she is heading the right way off to get more coffee ~O) ~O)
 
hmmm .. no advice on raising his dose or not .. he's looking pretty flat today, could mean he's up to some action tonight! Im glad to hear that lily is on the mend these days .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Come on Do Lou, you need to get down to green or you might get more juice. I'm glad Lily isn't coughing, but I'll still send some healing vines for her complete recovery soon. Have a good Friday, Lisa.
 
Do Lou the Bean is threatening a dose increase so lets show her we don't need it and come down to some nice numbers.
 
DO LOU---DOSE CREASE!! GET IT???
Oh that was the scary me :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope DL comes down for you today-- Have fun at the party! :mrgreen:
 
Just checking in to say "hey" Lisa!! I missed condos today so trying to zoom in for the night. Hope DL is doing well and kittens aren't wearing you out..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top