11/16 Milo AMPS 266, PMPS 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29828

This is the first morning Milo has been under 300 since his bounce on Saturday. Maybe he will actually see some blues today. Looking forward to seeing how the reduced dose is working. Milo slept in this morning and only started meowing for food when my alarm went off. No P's yet this morning, but he talked to me the whole time I was getting the tester ready. He is such a talker.
 
Re: 11/16 Milo AMPS 266

I hope milo has started clearing his bounce as well .. this is a nice mid yellow number so blue isn't that far off ... I hope he gives it to you today! Have a great day guys!
 
No blues today. +5 reading jumped up to 320...don't know where that came from. Back down to a mid yellow. Hoping to see some blues tomorrow. Will get a reading before bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top