11/20 DC AMPS=101 +2.5=94 +6=83 +11=166 PMPS=182 +11=99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC had an eventful night with a few low BG's followed by some HC and MC food.
I still haven't gotten much sleep with this ridiculous shot time of 2 o'clock.
About 4 hours last night with setting the alarm to check BG's and the low @ +6 and staying up to feed and monitor.
All in all things seem good today. I decreased the dose by 0.25 units for AM shot.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30179
 
Re: 11/20 DC AMPS=101

Hi Noreen...sorry about the lack of sleep, but WOW, what a beautiful string of numbers for DC! :-D Are you shooting a little early to get back on schedule, or not because of the low numbers? That 2 AM shot time would kill me too. :shock: I know what you mean, Tinkles seems to like to go low at night so I lose a lot of sleep too...
 
Re: 11/20 DC AMPS=101

Laurie and Mr Tinkles said:
Hi Noreen...sorry about the lack of sleep, but WOW, what a beautiful string of numbers for DC! :-D Are you shooting a little early to get back on schedule, or not because of the low numbers? That 2 AM shot time would kill me too. :shock: I know what you mean, Tinkles seems to like to go low at night so I lose a lot of sleep too...
I moved his shot back by 15 minutes this afternoon to 1:45, I'll gradually move it back until I get back to 11 o'clock.
I find that time works the best for DC. In the summer I like to have him around 10 o'clock.
 
Re: 11/20 DC AMPS=101 +2.5=94 +6=83

DC is having a perfectly green day so far. He was barely blue for his AMPS and the rest is green.
He's also been eating good today. All LC so far since his shot.
3 days worth of greens, yeah. I could have done without the lows though. I guess it was his way of telling me he was ready for a decrease.
But I'm still happy with the numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top