11/21 Do Lou pmps 236

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189

Morning Lisa - a pretty blue start for DL's day. was just peeking at your SS - I know you were thinking about a dosecrease for him, I'm guessing you decided to wait since he had those greens mid-week.

C'mon DL, give your mama some green today.
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189

Kim 'n Shadow said:
Morning Lisa - a pretty blue start for DL's day. was just peeking at your SS - I know you were thinking about a dosecrease for him, I'm guessing you decided to wait since he had those greens mid-week.

C'mon DL, give your mama some green today.
yes dosecrease was put on hold the other day after his numbers but I think in the long run we are still going to have to go up some depending on his numbers will be asking Libby again soon what she thinks
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189+4.5 238

Turn around now Do Lou...that is far enough. happy Full Moon day to you guys....hope Do Lou will read the treat again. He responds well to threats, right? :razz:
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189+4.5 238

Morning Lisa,

Wrong way DL. Hope you get some better #'s next cycle Lisa. I also hope you can find a home for the kitty you are fostering.

Have a great sunday.

jan and sara
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189+4.5 238+6 278

Do Lou...heading in the wrong direction, guy! bring your handsome self back down, buddy...so you feel better for the party tonight!

celi & binks
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189+4.5 238+6 278

No NO NO , Do Lou! WRONG WAY! You've gor a party to get ready for , and it is on the lower levels! You mom is talking dosecrease again, (Let's see if the threat works twice in a row.)
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189+4.5 238+6 278

Hey Do Lou: Time to turn around!! Happy Full Beaver Moon!!

Hi Lisa: Can you tell me how you put the photo of Do Lou in his spacesuit into your signature? Did you use a special photo program? How do you get the actual picture and not just a link (in words) to it?

Thanks!

Ella (planning ahead for Rusty's arrival by revising my signature)
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189+4.5 238+6 278

Do Lou? Wrong way - turn around OK?

I too am curious on how you did that with Do Lou's photo.

On my way! Hey - you wanna help cook tonight? It's lots of grillin', but kinda fun. See you soon~~ Mannie
 
Re: 11/21 Do Lou amps 174+3 189+4.5 238+6 278

Michelle and Mannie said:
Do Lou? Wrong way - turn around OK?

I too am curious on how you did that with Do Lou's photo.

On my way! Hey - you wanna help cook tonight? It's lots of grillin', but kinda fun. See you soon~~ Mannie

Wuud love to help with cooking tonight I am ready see you soon
Do Lou
 
Good luck with the fattened dose. I've noticed with Blackie even a drop or two can make a difference. Let's see some blues and greens tonight, Do Lou!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top