Frip&Grip
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
I skipped shot this morning. Frip's BG tested 56 than 50. I wanted him to be safer and keep our schedule. At +2 92 then +10 86. I’ll be back for PMPS.. What dose should I give? We are at 0.25U.
My focus is all on my other cat right now. He stopped eating last Sunday. I haven’t been posting regularly since Monday. I had to go to the vet with Grip on Monday. He was at the vet all afternoon/evening again today (big fur ball that fills his stomach). The Vet tech. was able to give him a full tube of Laxatone today. We tried yesterday (not that easy).. Have another appointment tomorrow morning for x-rays.
I skipped shot this morning. Frip's BG tested 56 than 50. I wanted him to be safer and keep our schedule. At +2 92 then +10 86. I’ll be back for PMPS.. What dose should I give? We are at 0.25U.
My focus is all on my other cat right now. He stopped eating last Sunday. I haven’t been posting regularly since Monday. I had to go to the vet with Grip on Monday. He was at the vet all afternoon/evening again today (big fur ball that fills his stomach). The Vet tech. was able to give him a full tube of Laxatone today. We tried yesterday (not that easy).. Have another appointment tomorrow morning for x-rays.