12/16 DC +4=351 +6=349 +10=275 PMPS=268 +3=256 +9=239

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
I thought DC was doing better with the increased dose.
All blue yesterday, and now right back to the pink.
Could they have changed the formula in the food? I've been feeding him the same 4 flavors of Friskies for months now.
It's the only wet food I can get him to eat, without gravy on it.
Salmon dinner and Chicken dinner are both 3% carbs, Seafood Supreme is 4% carbs, and Ocean Whitefish and Tuna is 6% carbs
according to Janet and Binky's chart.
The only other think I can think of, is he went low some time during the night and it's now a bounce?
I tested him @ PM +4, but I missed the +6.
I know he's only had 3 shots @ the new dose.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32196
 
Re: 12/16 DC AMPS=338 +4=351

Hi Noreen!

hmmm, on 12/15/10 at evening cycle +4, was blue, could of gone lower that nite....and bouncing the next day, possibly.
any dry kibble around?
my suggestion, nadir checks between +4 and +6, just to see k? weekend is coming up, if you are around, have a look-see.

hope your day goes well!
 
Re: 12/16 DC AMPS=338 +4=351

Ronnie & Luna said:
Hi Noreen!

hmmm, on 12/15/10 at evening cycle +4, was blue, could of gone lower that nite....and bouncing the next day, possibly.
any dry kibble around?
my suggestion, nadir checks between +4 and +6, just to see k? weekend is coming up, if you are around, have a look-see.

hope your day goes well!
No kibble around as far as I can see. The bag of EVO I have is in a Tupperware container in the closet in the spare bedroom which is kept closed.
No way for DC to get in there. Don't know if he got into any boxes of crackers or anything in the pantry. I haven't noticed anything out of place, but anything is possible with him.
He can get into almost every cupboard in the house.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top