12/19 Checkers pmps 159

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/19 Checkers amps 206..+3/164

That's enough!! Nice drop to blue, Checks! Barb, I hope you have a wonderful day and it's great to see you on the board again. Still sending you healing vines for your back pain.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Rusty is a wonderful kitty. He arrived on 28 Nov. (he had been living with Phoebe, but he was not getting along with her cats and making life miserable for them, so we "re-homed" him. DCIN coordinated all the arrangements. We had help from a lot of great FDMB people in transporting Rusty from the Detroit area, through Canada, and to the Adirondacks. Here's the link to my condo about his journey: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30794
 
Re: 12/19 Checkers amps 206..+3/164

Good morning, Barb & Checkers.. normal is good & a blue beginning is blessed :mrgreen:
Have a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 12/19 Checkers amps 206..+3/164

It's so great to see you back daily, Barb. I hope that means you are getting better every day. Nice numbers for Mr. Chex today!! I think the kitties are headed out to decorate trees??
 
Re: 12/19 Checkers amps 206..+3/164..+6/53

Holy Cow, this 53 was a shock. I haven't seen green in over a month. :mrgreen:
I had reduced his dose to 1u, to keep him safe for a while. I think this 1.25 is good for him. I'm a very happy mamabean today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/19 Checkers amps 206..+3/164..+6/53

woo-hoo, Chexman!!! nice green!

and don't forget that happy mama-bean still needs to rest her back, guy!

love seeing you back, barb...and still thinking healing thoughts for your back here, also!

celi & the grey ghost
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top