12/20 Tori AMPS 284; +7~246; PMPS 286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb and Tori

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32507

Another yucky yellow morning for Tori. It's now the 4th day of the dosecrease but it hasn't done much good. I'm waffling about putting her up a bit more but with the full moon coming up tomorrow I think I might hold off. With my luck if I raised the dose she'd crash and we all know she can go low quite nicely. I must admit I am frustrated right now. Maybe I'm just over tired. If it wasn't for the fact that she's eating well and acting perfectly normal I'd be thinking she's starting a CP flare. Lord knows she doesn't need that. She's had too many the last few months as it is.

WCR- She ate a good breakfast and is now having her morning bath. All looks good in Toriland except for the numbers. But better yucky numbers than a yucky feeling kitty.

Have a good day everyone. I'm supposed to drive my daughter to the mall before I go to bed but she won't get her butt out of bed. Of course if she misses her appointment it will be m\y fault. LOrd give me patience. It is her birthday today so I'm trying not to loose my cool with her but it isn't easy. All I want to do is sleep or maybe better yet runaway from home, taking the kitties with me of course.
 
Re: 12/20 Tori AMPS 284

Hoping for some blues for sweet Tori.....Its great that she's feeling good.

Happy Birthday to your daughter.


Curry's been practicing her singing...Have to admit, she's got a long way to go to get selected for the choir. But she just keeps practicing. :mrgreen: Or maybe Moonie will let Curry just play the drums for Little Drummer Kitty.
 
Re: 12/20 Tori AMPS 284

Hi Barb, Gotta have patience when you up the dose. It often takes a while for the new dose to settle. And don't forget that Tori has had other stuff going on in her body that might affect her numbers. So give it a little longer. Tori sounds like she is feeling good!

Now, you should try to get some rest, too. How old is your DD? Can she drive herself to the mall? Happy Birthday, DD!!

Have a good night, Barb. I hope that the Solstice/ Full Moon/ eclipse will not cause you any problems at work!!

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/20 Tori AMPS 284

I hope the new dose kicks in soon. It takes a while for Mannie to get one going well. It sounds like she's feeling good. Sometimes I am just grateful for a happy content kitty.

I hope you got your sleepus in - and that all worked out OK. Happy Birthday to your DD.

Hey Tori - we have a holiday party coming up on 12/24. It will be at Camp Stu - I hope you can come. We will be cooking and doing some ice fishing and snowboarding and stuff. The kitty choir has been working very hard - you should sing with them. It will be so much fun, I hope to see you there. ~~ Mannie
 
Well she's back to where she started the day. Maybe tomorrow she make a bit more of a move. Would be nice. She's had a good day though.

Have a good night everybody.
 
if you runaway...come here, barb! i've got 3 spare rooms, a wonderful grey boy that you already know...and some torties that could use a firm hand from your kitties!

and i make coffee every morning...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top