12/23 Checkers pmps 152..+1/150..+2/99..+3/62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32700

Good Morning LL
I expected a bounce, after that crazy day yesterday, but not this high. Whew! I know he did not get into contraband, so hoping for some decent numbers today.
WCR; breffis eaten. More eaten at +1. Napping now. He's about to get kicked off, to launder bedding. Hmmm, maybe I'll wait for +2, then I can just call "tuuuuuuuna" and he'll come running. :lol:
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432

Good morning guys! Checkers, this is a little extreme, don't you think? Why don't you go ahead and come back down now .. no sense in being up there on that stinky red floor .. even mocha isn't up that high today! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432..+2/399

Barb --

After a 31 yesterday in the AM cycle, you need to reduce Checker's dose. You can shoot through the bounce one last time (i.e., yesterday during the PM cycle), but you should have reduced this morning even though he was in high numbers. Please reduce Checker's dose tonight.
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432..+2/399

Morning Barb! and Checkers! Bummer on the red this AM, and I hope the bounce clears soon. The +2 is encouraging. :-D

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432..+2/399

Morning Barb! Wow...that 31 was something, eh? No wonder he has such a hard bounce today but he's starting to come down so that's great!! Hope you all are doing well. Good luck on the reduction!!!!
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432..+2/399

Morning!
Hope everything gets better there with the numbers!
C'mon down Checkers....
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432..+2/399

a 31 for Checkers!!! wow i missed the exciting day you had yesterday that's for sure!!!
good luck with the new dose! hope he comes down for you but not to another 31! ;-) fingers and toes and paws crossed!
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432..+2/399

I'm glad to see Checkers is heading in the right direction.
Congratulations on the dosecrease.
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432..+2/399

Whew! Out of the reds, keep going Checkers! :thumbup Awesome day yesterday!
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers amps 481..+1/432..+2/399

Chex...bring it on down...down...down. Bring it on down!

how you feeling, Barb?

celi & binks
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers pmps 152..+1/150

312 amps
312 +3
200 +5.5
164 +8
152 pmps....1.25....Darn!
150 +1

I couldn't get back to board today, and missed Sienne's advice for tonight. Thank you Sienne. I'll reduce to 1u tomorrow. I guess I'll be keeping watch tonight.
He is going to spend the day under my bed tomorrow, 'cause the family will be here. He isn't crazy about two rambunctious little girls

Celi, thanks for asking. Life sure is different these days. I'm facing surgery come Spring. I won't bore you with details. I had an epidural nerve block last week, to manage until the problem can be corrected. TMI?
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers pmps 152..+1/150

TMI? not at all, barb...

i've thought about you a lot...but didn't want to pry.

i hear you on the block...i had one once and it was blessed relief.
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers pmps 152..+1/150

Ya know Celi, sometimes I feel that I'd like to explain why I don't post in everyone's condos anymore. I hurts that I'm unable to respond to friends. This board is however, all about the kitties.
 
Re: 12/23 Checkers pmps 152..+1/150

Hi Barb ! What a nice set of numebrs for Checkers tonight. YAY - and you might be busy....

I think we all understand why you can't visit everyone. I know I do - and it really isn't a problem. Been there myself for a variety of reasons, and always feel bad when I can't visit people. I hope that you feel better soon, and the nerve block will help you until you can get the problem fixed. It must be a blessing. We all think of you and Checkers, and it's enough for me just to read how he is doing. you are right - it is all about the kitties.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top