12/28 Chester's pmps 287,+3=233,+5=93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaye and Chester

Member Since 2010
What a stressful time! I just got back from my Christmas trip. Came back a day early because I just couldn't stand leaving DH in charge. Everyone's numbers were high (especially my dog's numbers) and who knows if the right animals got the right pills. I know he got things mixed up at least once. Chester's been high enough that I chose to increase his dose slightly tonight since I'll be home full time until Jan. 3rd. I think we're all glad I'm back home!
 
Re: 12/28 Chester's pmps 287

Welcome back, Jaye!

and Chester...make good use of that extra juice!

celi & binks
 
Re: 12/28 Chester's pmps 287

Jaye and Chester said:
What a stressful time! I just got back from my Christmas trip. Came back a day early because I just couldn't stand leaving DH in charge. Everyone's numbers were high (especially my dog's numbers) and who knows if the right animals got the right pills. I know he got things mixed up at least once. Chester's been high enough that I chose to increase his dose slightly tonight since I'll be home full time until Jan. 3rd. I think we're all glad I'm back home!
isn't it funny how UNRELIABLE MEN can be!!!! :lol: :lol: it's a proven fact that MEN only use one side of the brain (scientifically proven...i'm not joking here!!!).....hence why they can only do one thing at a time....

glad you are back to take charge!!! hope all is well and that Chester comes down for you....good luck with the dosecrease!
 
Well, that was quite the drop from +3 to +5! Guess three drops is just a tad too much. I'll expect a bounce tomorrow, unfortunately, from such a steep drop. Gave him a LC snack and will check again in 30.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top