12/31 Tori AMPS 243; +5~112; PMPS 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb and Tori

Member Since 2009
Hi everybody. Happy New Years Eve to you all. Here' s hoping the next year will turn out to be a good one for all of us. I can't say I'll miss 2010. It's been a rough one with Tori's cancer and my son's health problems. Anyway I haven't posted the last few days as I've been flat out with some sort of stomach virus. It's been a beaut. Today I've finally started to feel a bit more human.

Well Tori has been doing much better numbers wise since I raised her dose back on the 27th. We're seeing quite a bit more greens and blues. She's been a happy girl, full of p---s and vinegar as my Mom liked to say. It's so good to see her tormenting the boys when they step out of line. My baby is feeling good. Sometimes I look at her and still can't believe she's still here. There have been quite a few times this past year that I really wasn't sure that she'd see 2011. She has quite the spirit that's for sure.

Well she headed off to the party quite awhile ago and I must say she did look beautiful. She picked out beautiful wine coloured dress with good accessories. She told me she plans to dance the night away so I hope all the boy kitties have got their dancing shoes on. She plans to party.

Have a good one everybody. I'm on babysitting detail tonight. See what you have to look forward to Michelle.
 
Re: 12/31 Tori AMPS 243; +5~112

Wonderful WCR :-D :-D

WBR --- not so good. I hope your cold goes away very soon.

Happy New Year Barb, and Tori.

Wishes for a healing new year for you and your DS and Tori !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top