1/13 Checkers pmps 229

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34240
last night
72 +12.5....half hour late from stalling.....gave drop Karo in food
102 +.5...... 2 drops K, in food
103 +1.5..... 1 drop K in tuna juice.......offered food
98 +2.5..... gravy food....licked gravy
104 +3
150 +5.5

Good Morning LL,

Normal morning here for Checkers. As usual, bean had to wait for his highness to get his fill at the water fountain, before he honored me with his presence at the testing table. He complains loudly, but still jumps up willingly. :smile:
He woke me at +8, by playing with an empty can on the kitchen counter, so I opened a can of LC, turned around and found 3 little faces staring at me. :-D Divided it between 3 saucers, and most of it was gone when I got up, so have no idea when Checks ate. He still ate breffis and another at +2.
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps 213..+2/96

Love the three faces! too cute! It happens here sometimes too - Mannie feed schedule is so different than the civvies, but they mow know his routine, and alwasy show up.

What a great cycle Checkers had last night - and this morning! looks like he means business today too. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps 213..+2/96

CHECKERS...GO! GO! GO!
 

Attachments

  • 3 LITTLE KITS.jpg
    3 LITTLE KITS.jpg
    7.1 KB · Views: 502
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...3.50/53..3.75/7

Yup, that really said *25* @+ 3.5. That's what I get for taking time for myself to write a friend, and forgot about the furball. Bad Mom!
213 amps
96 +2
25 +3.25.......drizzled Karo on tuna.
53 +3.5....begging for food, gave more Karo, didn't measure it
76 +3.75.....still hungry...gave LC
83 +4.......no food

Yikes! That got the old juices flowing this morning. Oy Vey. Should have set timer when I got the 96.
How in the world does he drop so fast. Sheesh!
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...3.50/53..3.75/7

wow.... amazing! 25?????? omg, and dose reduction for you Checkers! nice recovery though. Now just don't bounce too badly Checkers, OK?
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...3.50/53..3.75/7

Oh cool Michelle, I get to reduce to a easy 1u, instead of the awful to see, fat 1.
I hope he holds this reduction, he doesn't always.
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...3.50/53..3.75/7

:lol: :lol: barb...you need to SLAP that friend for distracting you!! She should have known better!
 

Attachments

  • neglect.jpg
    neglect.jpg
    58.9 KB · Views: 495
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...+5/74..+6/76

213 amps
96 +2
25 +3.25.......drizzled Karo on tuna.
53 +3.5....begging for food, gave more Karo, didn't measure it
76 +3.75.....still hungry...gave LC
83 +4.......no food
74 +5
76 +6 ....bit of tuna to lure him out from the cuddle ball under table.

this is turning out to be a nice day, after all.
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...+5/74..+6/76

i just google search "funny cat pics"...there is a world of kitty humor out there!
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...+5/74..+6/76

what an exciting day you and Checkers are having.
Hope Checkers continues to surf for you.
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...+5/74..+6/76

wow barb, what a great run of numbers for checkers today! I bet your heart dropped when you saw that 25 but you did a great job of managing it!
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...+5/74..+6/76

Glad to see Checkers surfing nicely after that 25!! :shock: I can't even imagine. Hope you guys continue to have a great day!
 
Re: 1/13 Checkers amps .+2/96....+3.25/25...+5/74..+6/76

HI Barb, Very nice job bringing Checks back up! Congrats on the dosecrease. And what a nice surf he's got going! Keep it up, Checkers!!!

Ella & Rusty
 
213 amps
96 +2
25 +3.25.......drizzled Karo on tuna.
53 +3.5....begging for food, gave more Karo, didn't measure it
76 +3.75.....still hungry...gave LC
83 +4.......no food
74 +5
76 +6 ....bit of tuna to lure him out from the cuddle ball under table.
239 +9.5
244 + 11
229 pmps....reduced to 1u

Hope this decrease sticks. It usually doesn't.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top