1/21 Fluffy +12 = 72; +13 = 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lindyloo

Member Since 2010
Fluffy sure is psyching me out. Everytime I think he will go green he fools me. Sneaky kitty cat. Hopefully I will catch it, if it is really happening, this weekend when I am home.

Have a great day LL!


yday's condo:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3338
 
Re: 1/21 Fluffy PMPS = 72 Suggestions please!!

Ok there is no way I can shoot that number. Dont even feel comfortable with a token dose. Will test again in 30 minutes, see if he is going up. He just ate. Have dinner plans tonight and need to leave in an hour and will be gone for a few hours.

I have been complaining about not seeing green so I should be happy, but now of all times? lol.
 
Re: 1/21 Fluffy PMPS = 72 Suggestions please!!

wow Fluffy!

Kitties will do whatever they feel like don't they?
:mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/21 Fluffy PMPS = 72 Suggestions please!!

You got that right.
 
Re: 1/21 Fluffy PMPS = 72 Suggestions please!!

Post again when you have the new number. In the future, because of situations like this, you will want to avoid feeding until the shot has been given in order to avoid a food influenced number if you have to stall.
 
Re: 1/21 Fluffy PMPS = 72 Suggestions please!!

Thanks Cassandra. I was 15 minutes late getting home and Fluffy would not sit still for testing until I fed him. :-| And I was pretty confident that he would be in the 130 range.

Will post again in 10 minutes.
 
113 is part food spike. Have to leave. Decided not to shoot since I wont be home. Better safe than sorry. Plus I know he wont go higher than 160-175.

Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top