1/16 DC AMPS=236 +3.5=162 +6=121 +9=103 PMPS=160 +3=158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC's BG is coming down again.
It's nice to see more blue. Hopefully he won't bounce from it tonight or tomorrow.
He's had a good day. All P's in place. He's eating well.
He has had 6 shots at this dose (1.5 units).
Should I wait 2 more days before deciding whether or not to increase the dose?
Or should I consider increasing it tomorrow?

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34477
 
Re: 1/16 DC AMPS=236 +3.5=162 +6=121 +9=103 DOSE QUESTION

AM +9 is the lowest BG DC has had in about 12 days.
I sure hope he doesn't bounce from it.
 
Re: 1/16 DC AMPS=236 +3.5=162 +6=121 +9=103 DOSE QUESTION

I would hold off a couple more days on an increase since he is seeing low blues. Nice numbers!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top