1/18 Checkers...PMPS 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34606

170....6am
172...10 am
215...12.30 pm
169...4.30
199 .. 5.30
196....6.30
199....7.30..PMPS

Sorry, to lazy to figure out + hours.
This was an amazing day of blues, considering no insulin this morning.
I tested at +10.5 AM, to leave house early. No shot this morning.
Some of those numbers were food spikes, as I free fed. Food picked up at 2 hours before PM shot.
 
hey, barb...hoping your appt went well today
celi


chex...u brings dis big buddy of urs to da pardy tomorrow night!
binks

cat-wolfD.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top