1/24 Lightning PMPS 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
1/20

Back from vacation and ready to take on FD head on!! :-D

On Friday we decided to reduce Lightning's dose from 1.5F to 1.5 just because Kyle wouldn't be home and we didn't want anything to happen.... but we ended up with a 46 on Friday night regardless. I don't know if Lightning does this on purpose while I'm gone or what but its beginning to become a habit with him! He didn't bounce right away the next morning, he waited til PM so Kyle didn't reduce his dose, still gave him the 1.5. Looks like he bounced Sunday morning too and Kyle bumped his dose back to the 1.5F. I got home in time for his PMPS and he was 93 so I actually went back to 1.5 (and I think it was a skinny one at that). He continued to rise that night and now bounced again this morning. I'm so confused with what his dose is supposed to be so I guess we'll just start with 1.5 and see what happens

Recap:
1/23
AMPS 372 1.5F
PMPS 93 1.5 (probably more like a skinny 1.5)
+1 102
+2 108
+4 162
PMPS 356 1.5
 
Re: 1/24 Lightning AMPS 356

Morning! Wow on the 46. Shesshhhh - a major green! Not to sure on the dosing, but staying with the 1.5 sounds like a plan - you'll be home now and can see shat happens. Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top