1/26 Maggie PMPS 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35233

Morning! Maggie is having a good day thus far. For some reason I didn't get a wake up call from her and woke up all by myself. When I was up at 12 am, she looked dead to the world, but her +6 was 119, so guess she just wanted to sleep in for a change. I am so sleepy and I have to drive up north for a 9 am medical appt...definitely will have more coffee! I leave early to avoid the peak traffic and usually shop at a small mini mall nearby and have coffee and sometimes breakfast, too. Hope she doesn't pull anything fancy on me before I leave; I have time to do checks.
 
Re: 1/26 Maggie AMPS 105

Well look at that AMPS. Wowser! Thats like a 65-75 with a human meter. Hoping Maggie cooperates so you can get to your appointment. Going early, shopping and coffee sounds like a nice plan.
 
Re: 1/26 Maggie AMPS 105

a lovely start Maggie, now your Bean has a busy morning planned so no funny business. A nice surf is in order.

Have a good appointment and enjoy some shopping.
 
Re: 1/26 Maggie AMPS 105

Hi Karrie, Thanks so much. I didn't have my Relion ready, but, yes, you're right it would be about 65-75 on the Relion. I have to get two more 70's before I can decrease, I believe; I'd better go back and refresh the protocol.

Thanks Iorwen & Tray. Yes, let's see if she listens to our instructions for a nice surf today.
 
Re: 1/26 Maggie AMPS 105

Oh yah - I didn't mean the other day to actually test on two meters. But in your subject line somehow post what the equivalent would be in human meter numbers. Just an estimate. So people following along don't have to remember you are using an alphatrak. But post both numbers (one in brackets maybe). Just an idea.
 
Re: 1/26 Maggie AMPS 105

Good morning guys .. very nice numbers today, but no lower for awhile ok maggie .. your beanz has some important stuff to do today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/26 Maggie AMPS 105; +2 120

I think she will be okay. I probably overfed making sure her numbers would come up. I may have even done a bcs a little. I tried Surf n turf Merrick earlier, and she loved it. She's been leaving the Merrick chicken on the side, so thought I'd try something different. I'll leave more Surf n turf for her when I'm gone.

Thanks PeterDevonMocha - I think Maggie heard you.

Hi Karrie, good idea on the two meters except I'm thinking I may confuse myself? Maybe not.
 
Well, one more day of flat numbers. Maggie has been sleeping a lot lately, almost as if she's feeling sluggish. I think she wants some carbs. Not eating the best today for some reason! I had a hard time keeping awake today, so lots of coffee. Well, I'm off to visit some condos and get caught up on everyone..
 
Awesome day for Maggie!!!! Maverick slept all day too. He even looked a little stoned - I'd think the catnip mat was no longer potent by now.
 
Arrghh!!! I could have sworn I posted her this morning... bummer. But - Maggie is looking so good. I had to laugh a little at the Merrick Surf and Turf - Mannie loves that one. I'm glad maggie liked it. have a great night guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top