1/4 Simon PMPS 83 +4 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
What the heck is going on this morning? 131 is higher than he has been since I started the .10 microdose. My DH is coming home for lunch and will test Simon to see where he is at +6. Other than this number, he has been doing really well on the reduced dose. Simon is happy this morning and all P's in place.

I probably need to get Simon in to the vet to check his teeth because his breath is pretty bad. The vet said he needed to have a dental but I am just really nervous about it because of the anethesia and his age.

I won't be able to check any condos today because I will be in a meeting all day downtown (I think I will go into withdrawal). Hope everyone has a great Friday and continued prayers for Rocket and Whiskers.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35854
 
Re: 1/4 Simon AMPS 131

hands Simon a breath mint lol! I know about your nerves on the dental though. My vet is wary of putting diabetic cats under especially older ones so your concern it totally valid.
Hope Simon comes down for you today
 
Re: 1/4 Simon AMPS 131

Good luck to DH and the +6 reading, hope it gives you what you want to see. 0.1u is a really tough dose to give, maybe you were short a drop and that's why the higher PS? I sympathize with you on the dental. Chaos could use one too, but the idea of him under anesthesia makes me nervous as well. Breath mints all around!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top