Kelly and Milo
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36264
So I have no idea where these numbers came from. Recap:
yesterday AMPS 261 1.5 units
+5.5 383
PMPS 277 1.5 units
+3 172
+13 44, 50
I can only stall for so long and I hae to go in to the office this morning. I can come home early for lunch. I will test again to see if Milo is going up, but thinking about only shooting 1unit....???
So I have no idea where these numbers came from. Recap:
yesterday AMPS 261 1.5 units
+5.5 383
PMPS 277 1.5 units
+3 172
+13 44, 50
I can only stall for so long and I hae to go in to the office this morning. I can come home early for lunch. I will test again to see if Milo is going up, but thinking about only shooting 1unit....???