02/08 Milo 44,50, AMPS 70, +1 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36264

So I have no idea where these numbers came from. Recap:

yesterday AMPS 261 1.5 units
+5.5 383
PMPS 277 1.5 units
+3 172
+13 44, 50

I can only stall for so long and I hae to go in to the office this morning. I can come home early for lunch. I will test again to see if Milo is going up, but thinking about only shooting 1unit....???
 
Re: 02/08 Milo 44,50???

It would help if you were able to see the numbers coming up. I wouldn't shoot the 40s and you've got numbers that are pretty much the same at this point. How long can you stall?
 
Re: 02/08 Milo 44,50, AMPS 70

Stalled 15 min. Looks like Milo is coming up so I decided to shoot the 70 but with a BCS dose of a fat 1unit. I will be able to test at +1 before leaving, and then able to return around +4. I am expecting Milo will bounce, but who knows since this AM numbers were very unexpected.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top