Re: 2/8 Checkers amps 362 +2/335..+3/269
362 amps .25u
335 +2
269 +3
233 +4.5
237 +6
266 +10
Karrie, I was gonna pretend I didn't see your question, because of shame. I did it again, let Checks get into the civvie's dry.
Today I've been having a battle of wills with said civvie. He yells at me for kibble, I offer him wet, and walk away. He waits for me to come back and yells at me again, and on and on.
Bean won, he ate wet.....this time.
So yesterday, Himself was pink most of the day. Then he ate dry.
Today, he is pink and yellow again all day.
Can he possibly be bouncing from a 33, two days ago?
This happens every time I reduce, due to numbers in the 30's ..This is why I am so hesitant to reduce, when he has very low numbers in the middle of so-so numbers.
Should I hold this dose longer, and hope it works?