2/8 Checkers pmps 344 +2/247

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/8 Checkers amps 362 +2/335..+3/269

good morning guys ... checkers, I like your line of thinking, already down to yellow at +3 .. keep it up my man and show your beanz some greenz! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/8 Checkers amps 362 +2/335..+3/269

:lol: :lol: chex! u is the contraband KING!

how's the back today, barbie-doll?
 
Re: 2/8 Checkers amps 362 +2/335..+3/269

362 amps .25u
335 +2
269 +3
233 +4.5
237 +6
266 +10


Karrie, I was gonna pretend I didn't see your question, because of shame. I did it again, let Checks get into the civvie's dry.
Today I've been having a battle of wills with said civvie. He yells at me for kibble, I offer him wet, and walk away. He waits for me to come back and yells at me again, and on and on.
Bean won, he ate wet.....this time.

So yesterday, Himself was pink most of the day. Then he ate dry.
Today, he is pink and yellow again all day.
Can he possibly be bouncing from a 33, two days ago?

This happens every time I reduce, due to numbers in the 30's ..This is why I am so hesitant to reduce, when he has very low numbers in the middle of so-so numbers.

Should I hold this dose longer, and hope it works?
 
Re: 2/8 Checkers amps 362 +2/335..+3/269 +6/237 +10/266

Keep Him Away From the Dry if you can! You need to hold any new dose for 6 cycles(3days) before you see any progress, and Moonie always waits till the 6th to show anything.
A bounce can last up to 72 hours, so he Can be bouncing!!
You are doing a great job, just tell those kitties that there dry food isnt good for them!!
And Checks, Please come down for your bean--Ok?? She'll feel much better! Hugs from us!
 
Re: 2/8 Checkers pmps 344

Can this day get any worse? He jerked away from me, and I think he got a fur shot, altho his hair didn't smell like it.

Is it tomorrow yet? *sigh*
 
Re: 2/8 Checkers pmps 344

Had to chuckle on the contraband... sneaky Chex! Good that you are standing your ground with the civvie! I'm impressed! Hopefully Checkers' numbers will come down soon... fingers and paws crossed!
 
Re: 2/8 Checkers pmps 344

Hey Barb, You can take tomorrow off, drive up here through the snow, and come to the snow picnic (just like you wanted to). We'll see you at 10 A.M.

Checkers: get down from there!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/8 Checkers pmps 344

geez, barb...we gotta get our civvies to Kibblers Anonymous!

I'm with you, Barb...ready for tuesday to end...
 
Re: 2/8 Checkers pmps 344

Ooooh sneaky!!!!! Will your civvie eat wet food with chicken dust on it better than without? I bet Maverick would have adapted to it earlier if we had known about it then. He preferred soupy wet food mixed with warm water. The texture turned him off big time after being a kibble eater his whole life.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top