2/17 Fiefel PMPS 248 +3.5 238

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jackie & Fiefel

Member Since 2011
Not sure what to make of his numbers lately!

We recently upped Fiefels dose to .75 ... Last nights PMPS was 300, at +3 he spiked to 391, so I was expecting a high number this morning, but we have 235 !


Yesterdays Condo
 
Just a suggestion...

You might want to reconsider holding on to doses for as long as you've been doing. You were at the 0.5u for over 2 weeks. If you hold on to a dose that isn't really working, it's possible for a cat to adjust to being in those higher ranges and it is harder to bring the numbers down. The dosing protocol encourages raising the dose after 4 - 6 cycles. If you're going to be around tomorrow, you might want to consider raising Feifel's dose to 1.0u.
 
I started with the .75 today.. and since we're both gone all day tomorrow (leaving at the AM shot time, returning at the PM time) I'll hold off until Sunday for the dose increase.. again leaves it a bit longer, but I don't want to worry about the increased dose when I'm gone all day!
 
That's fine, Jackie. You could conceivable raise the dose Sat. PM since it can take a cycle for the shed to catch up and the dose to work but if you're more comfortable with Sun., that works!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top