Re: 02/20 J.D. AMPS 365, +6 331
He's stuck. He just won't move. I just don't know what to do.
Libby, if I increase his dose tonight, can I go back to 1.50 (which I feel is high for him) Tuesday morning, when I go to work. I'm just thinking and expressing out loud. I just woke up with a headache (and I don't get headaches). I feel like going back to the last good dose which was 1.25. If I go up to 1.75, what if he tanks while I'm at work? Just leave HC out and hope? I want to do what you say, but it is so worrying me. And it makes me emotional, too. This is so frustrating.
The cats are outside playing and adventuring right now, in the newly emerged (from the mellted snow) grass and mud.