2/24 Simon PMPS 79 +4 93

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Simon is doing ok today although in the middle of the night, he decided to throw up a few times. To make things worse, my civvie also threw up. I'm not sure why they both were sick. They didn't get any food that was different and they ate at the same time they always do. Both ate well this morning. I'll definitely keep an eye on them today because I have the day off. I am leaving tomorrow to go on a weekend retreat with a bunch of women friends so my DH will be in charge of taking care of Simon. I'm not sure he is going to get the hang of posting so you might not hear from me after Friday morning until Sunday evening. I feel pretty comfortable with him testing and shooting the micro dose.

Have a great day!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37409
 
Re: 2/24 Simon AMPS 103

hmm I wonder what your kitties got into? Well at least they seem to be over it and doing well this morning.

Enjoy your retreat, hope it's restful and fun
 
Re: 2/24 Simon AMPS 103

Good morning guys .. nice number simon! Sorry to hear about the kitties not feeling well last night .. glad they seem to be ok this morning .. I hope you have fun on your retreat and good luck to your dh taking care of the gang while you are out .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/24 Simon AMPS 103 +6 68 +8 103 +10 83

Wow - once again nice numbers for Simon. he makes it all look so easy... Simon - you need to fill in the other LL kitties on your secret!

Sorry for the pukus - there seems to be alot of that going around. hairballs, maybe? I hope all is well there. :-D
 
Hi, Georgia & Simon.. continues to look GREAT! :mrgreen:
You both are doing such a fabulous job! I agree.. Simon needs to have a seminar & tell the other kitties his secret :lol:
Sorry about the pukus ohmygod_smile don't you get it next!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top