pepperthecat1969
Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37540
Thank you Jill & Alex I will definitely do this dose tonight and for the weekend. Khan's number was 54 at Amps today so I skipped the shot. I will update the spreadsheet tonight. Last night Pmps 112 shot 0.25
Thank you Jill & Alex I will definitely do this dose tonight and for the weekend. Khan's number was 54 at Amps today so I skipped the shot. I will update the spreadsheet tonight. Last night Pmps 112 shot 0.25