2/27 Maggie PMPS 100; +2 112 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37664 Yesterday

Good WCR on Maggie - everything in place except lb, but that always comes later. Maggie is so playful early in the morning. She already had three breffifs (small ones). I have to do laundry down the walkway, but I'll be back and forth. I am still having the bubble problem, so I'm thinking this may be the reason for the higher AMPS, but it's still okay! Maggie eats during the night so maybe part food spike, although I did the two hour withholding of food! Have a nice Sunday.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 148

Morning all! It is so nice that Maggie is so playful in the morning, well early morning! poor bean on that one. Mannie isn't much of a play kitty - he'd rather be nanner sleeping. :lol:

Enjoy the laundry - I should be doing that too. blech. Have a great day today!

Hey Maggie - I ma on my way to picks you up! It should be a fun day. We gots Do Lou's birthday to celebrate, and then off to the big city, NYC, to visit Rusty. Roadster is on its way. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 148

Happy sunday, Maggie Manx!

Binks strategically saves the LB prezzies until i'm in the bathroom...what a generous guy!

"what did i learn in school to day?? SHARING!" :lol:
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 148

Good morning, Ann & Maggie..
Looking good this morning & I hope that you have an enjoyable day! Boo on bubbles & laundry :-D
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 148; +4 101

Binks strategically saves the LB prezzies until i'm in the bathroom...what a generous guy!
"what did i learn in school to day?? SHARING!"

:lol: Thanks Celi; I always get a laugh from your remarks. Maggie saves her LB prezzies after I've cleaned up after her!!
Hey Michelle, I would love to send Maggie over for a visit overnight so you can see how talkative and playful she is just as the REM sleep hits!
Morning Lisa and DoLou. I hope DoLou is enjoying his birthday today!
Hi Nicole & Baby; she usually has an early Nadir, so glad I didn't miss it with the laundry jazz. It was only 37 degrees here earlier!
Morning Pat & Raja & Shadow. One load is done - the other one later in the week.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 148; +4 101 ATrak

had to read that twice...LB prezzies...one load is done... :lol: :lol:

much laughter here today...thank you for that!
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 148; +4 101 ATrak

mybuddybinks said:
had to read that twice...LB prezzies...one load is done... :lol: :lol:

much laughter here today...thank you for that!

Celi, You would be good at writing scripts for a comedy sitcom. You are too funny! :lol:
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie AMPS 148; +4 101; +6 103 ATrak

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Great day for Maggie! I have to do laundry too. Booooo. I don't have to go out in the cold though thankfully. I had to do groceries twice today though ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie PMPS 100 ATrak

AMPS 148;
+4 101;
+6 103;
+10 105
PMPS 100

This is the lowest Maggie has been in quite a while for her PMPS. I think I'm going to add a little Cowboy Cookout to her FF Chopped Grill to keep her from dropping too low tonight. I have to leave tomorrow at 8 am for an early appt., and then I start my Physical therapy for the Cervical spine spondylosis jazz problem, so I hope she isn't going to drop, as she's been flat all day.

Edit - Fed Mags some Merrick Cookout and now her bg is 120 - not sure how to add this to the ss, but did note it in Remarks.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie PMPS 100 ATrak

What would you think about fattening Maggie's dose? It would be nice to see her numbers come down just a bit.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie PMPS 100 ATrak

Looking good, Miss Maggie!

Ann, when you described the purpose of your PT... it got me picturing that you were suffering a wicked case of the jazz hands. :) May your doctors quickly get to the bottom of your twinkle fingers... and all else that ails you!

Hope you all have a great night!
 
Very nice Miss Maggie but sounds like you might get more juice!! Good luck with the dosecrease and also good luck with physical therapy. I really, really hope it helps.
 
Re: 2/27 Maggie PMPS 100 ATrak

Sienne and Gabby said:
What would you think about fattening Maggie's dose? It would be nice to see her numbers come down just a bit.

Maggie is 112 bg at +2

Really, fattening the dose. Hmmm... Here I was thinking these were great numbers for the AT. I was hoping eventually she might earn a decrease dose on this dosage, but she does seem to stay flat. I could try fattening the dose tomorrow night. I've already shot a half unit tonight, and I was worried she might drop on this dosage. I gave her some Merrick Cowboy Cookout, and even though it's lc, for some reason it raises her bg just a little. I hesitate to fatten her dose tomorrow morning, as I need to leave at 8 am for a foot doctor appt., and then physical therapy appt. at 9:45 am, so I'll be gone all morning and won't be able to monitor. I could try a fattened dose tomorrow pm.
 
Jazzhands128398095754531250.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top