03/01 Milo AMPS 353

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37783

Once again, Milo is bouncing. I think I raised his dose to soon. His PMPS number yesterdsay was 195 and last night he was hovering around 70-80. I have brought Milo back down to 1.25 in hopes of leveling him out instead of this continual roller coaster ride. All P's in place yesterday and Milo was as playful as ever. Hopefully he will come back down and level out!!!
 
Good morning guys ... Milo, I hope you clear this bounce quick and get back down to blues and greens soon ... have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top