12/30 Maximus AMPS 106

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teresa + Maximus, Dec 30, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday's condo

    Maximus is being dropped off in the morning for boarding and has been given his reduced dose.
    Thank you and Happy New Year to everybody :D
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Theresa....have a wonderful New Year's!
    Wishing for good safe boarding vibes for Max while you're away!

    :)
     
  3. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Have a safe trip and a Happy New Year!
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    have a great trip!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page