3/10 Java AMPS 244 PMPS 271

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/10 Java AMPS 244

Good morning guys ... a sunny start to the day for java .. glad to hear he is feeling good .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/10 Java AMPS 244

Hi Steph, good luck with the decrease. I see you are decreasing to enable you to shoot twice a day...sounds like a good plan! I did see where you weren't sure if you could feed last night...once you make the decision to skip a shot, you can feed right away. There's no need to wait after that...hope that helps!
 
Re: 3/10 Java AMPS 244

Thanks all! he wasn't a member of the clean plate club today, grrrrr. he ate well tonight Post shot, though. Laurie, thanks, I will keep that as my rule of thumb. They get so hungry at night I hated to keep him waiting.
nite all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top